top of page


Produced by David Kumin, David Roche and Stewart Lerman


david roche - vocals, guitars, piano

david kumin - bass, B3, slide guitar, wurly, bgvs, other stuff

brian dunne - drums

david mansfield - violin & dobro

oona roche - duet "meet and fall", bgvs

paranoid larry - bgvs

daniel henderson - bgvs

mary mullally - bgvs


mastered by - oscar zambrano at zampol productions

photography - doug plumer at replica productions

design - sam robbins


Allsongs written by David Roche

*Except "Grief" and "In The Sundown" co-written w/Mary Mullally

bottom of page